Thursday, April 4, 2013

American Patchwork and Quilting Radio



I'm so excited to have the chance to speak again with my friend Pat Sloan on American Patchwork & Quilting Radio next Monday, April 8. That day happens to be my birthday too, so I wonder if we can get Miss Pat to sing to me. I won't hold her to it, but it would sure be fun. :)

We'll be chatting about all sort of things: some of my upcoming projects, workshops that I'm teaching, my love for vintage quilts, and more. You can listen to the live broadcast on Monday at 4:00 pm ET (3 pm Central), 2 pm Mountain,  and 1 pm Pacific)  on your computer here. If you can't listen live, you can also subscribe to the free podcasts on iTunes;  just search for American Patchwork & Quilting.

1 comment:

Kelly said...

Happy Birthday, Heather!! I look foward to hearing the radio show.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...